Silent for so long

I’ve kept to myself for so long that now my thought are all in a ball. Rolling around in my miserable head. Ready to be free! I have so many great stories.. Where to begin is the question? Regardless if anyone ever reads my blogs I want this to be fun, tell my life story, explain my experience with living with Adult Onset Arnold Chiari. Hopefully I end up helping someone and at the same time helping myself. God knows I need it!

I will not be silent any longer.

Leave a Reply

