The Friday Migraine

You would think I would have learned by now…

Wednesday, Thursday I rush, clean my house, get all my work done (use all my spoons) so Friday I can relax. 

Saturday, Sunday expecting to enjoy the weekend 

What happens every time?

The Friday Migraine… 

Sick all day, all night!

Wake up Saturday late feeling hung over from meds feeling like I cant and wont do anything! 

What a waist of multiple days of my life! 

Oh, and while I slept my kids and husband trashed my clean house!!! 

2 thoughts on “The Friday Migraine

  1. So sorry. Tell THEM to clean it up!

  2. Thank you Joy! In one way or another it got done:)

Leave a Reply

