The women with the tattoo

Sitting, dazed at a meeting 

I look over at a women with a tattoo

Nothing special, just a flower on her ankle 

I started thinking of all the things I haven’t done

One being a Tattoo… 

I then started thinking about my appointment March 13th

Wondering if and when I will have brain surgery

My mind started to wonder, should I start living? 

Truly living… 

One thought on “The women with the tattoo

  1. I have presented you with an award for your loyalty and great comments. Go to this page to receive your award:
    http://joynpain2.wordpress.com/2013/11/28/its-time-to-battle-the-dragon/

Leave a Reply

