Please help!!

If you have children or not you know that you were once a teenager.

You made poor decisions, disobeyed your parents or maybe even broke a few laws?

What ever it may be…

What I am asking today is help. Plain and simple. I know as a teenager I made mistakes, I disobeyed my mom, maybe even broke a few laws but what I never really did was disrespect my mom. If I ever crossed that line I made sure to go to my mom and make sure she knew how much I loved her, how much I needed her, how much she ment to me.

Where did I go wrong? My son is disrespectful, rude, the way he talks down to me and to his sister is so dicgusting I can’t handle it. All I have ever tried to show him is love, anything he needs, wants he gets.

I don’t understand… I cant live this way. I already live in pain everyday of my life and to have him treat me the way he does on top of it I cant handle anymore. I have to fix it or…

2 thoughts on “Please help!!

  1. I think it has to be this generations kids. I fear the same thing with my boys. I think the only thing you can do is be consistent with your response to the disrespect. GL

Leave a Reply

