You Can’t Stop Me From Speaking My Mind…

“Everyone is in favor of free speech. Hardly a day passes without its being extolled, but some people’s idea of it is that they are free to say what they like, but if anyone else says anything back, that is an outrage.”
― Winston S. Churchill

“All these people talk so eloquently about getting back to good old-fashioned values. Well, as an old poop I can remember back to when we had those old-fashioned values, and I say let’s get back to the good old-fashioned First Amendment of the good old-fashioned Constitution of the United States — and to hell with the censors! Give me knowledge or give me death!”
― Kurt Vonnegut

I find it so interesting how you can spread your lies, tell people things about me that are untrue and hurtful but the second I stand up for my self you say I am not allowed to speak. Well this it! Me saying I WILL NOT BE QUIET ANY MORE! You wanted a fight, you wanted to show your teeth? Well all I wanted was for you to go away! All I wanted was for you to get a life, find a hobby something other than ruining others lives, maybe? I have no interest in being any part of your life or anyone you are around or speak to. All I want is to be happy, have my family happy, healthy and enjoy life and guess what? That is what we are doing.

Leave a Reply

